Thanks y’all!

#4 Blog of the Day

#4 Blog of the Day

Never in my wildest dreams would I have imagined that this site would explode in unique visits so quickly in a little more than two weeks.

I would really like to thank the folks who have agreed to chat with me and the SIDs who have facilitated a couple of the interviews.

Last, and definitely not least, I must thank all of you who have visited that have made this site a great success.

Bookmark us, keeping coming back, and tell your friends, family, message boards related to the teams whose coaches and alums I interview, and anyone else with opposable thumbs about the Basketball Interview Challenge.

If you have any questions, suggestions for interviews, or anything else, please contact me at the e-mail address found here.

Leave comments too on the posts if you so desire. I moderate comments so no one speaks pejoratively about those folks who are kind enough to interview, but I’m interested in feedback. Your e-mail address is not available to the public, but if you want to link your name to your website, you can.

I don’t use your e-mail address for mailing lists, spam, etc., so don’t feel a need to worry about that.

We have some pretty big names in basketball lined up in the next couple weeks, especially as coaches finally end their busy recruiting schedules and will have a little more time before practices start, so keep checking back.

Thanks and have a great weekend!

© 2008 Interviewbasketball.com

Comments are closed.